Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zach Barnes

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Zach Barnes

4.6 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matt Gibbons

Matt Gibbons

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finally found a hands on Insurance Agent rather than just a call center. Zach is great on communication and responsive. He's looking at both our house and cars for insurance."
Profile photo of Victoria TODD-SMITH

Victoria TODD-SMITH

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I made an appointment with one of Zach Barnes' representatives, Christina Van Voorhis, to find out about insurance for my cars and for my rental property. I could not have been more pleased with her assistance. She was professional, thorough and understood my needs perfectly. I can recommend the Zach Barnes State Farm Agency to anyone seeking a great customer experience."
Profile photo of Jamaal “Dr. J” Rahman

Jamaal “Dr. J” Rahman

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach Barnes is a very knowledgeable agent! He is very accessible for any questions/concerns and makes sure you are properly covered. If you need a great insurance agent, your search ends here"
Profile photo of VC Clinton

VC Clinton

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm Zach Barnes is a great insurance company, the staff is always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Carol C

Carol C

September 18, 2021

1  out of  5
"Paid for a year of rental insurance, they dropped me less than a month in a month ago and still haven't issued a refund"
Profile photo of Ben McDonald

Ben McDonald

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zach and his staff are awesome. They really care about me as a client and want to be sure I'm covered appropriately. It's nice to be able to have a relationship with an agent and know where to go with questions that come up or when things go wrong."
Profile photo of Tumeka Smith

Tumeka Smith

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service very helpful and understanding!"
Profile photo of Mariposa Indomable

Mariposa Indomable

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I like it"
Profile photo of christina malachi

christina malachi

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service,Very polite"
Profile photo of James Powers

James Powers

July 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"helped me understand and save money"
Profile photo of Johnny Dude

Johnny Dude

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've used State Farm since day one of driving, back then it was Roger Richardson who I still have the pleasure of seeing from time to time. I insure more vehicles than I can drive as well as my home through them. Zach has recently helped me to expand my insurance to better suit my needs and I really appreciate that. Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of KB

KB

August 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've known Zach for over 20 years and he is good people. He's an honest guy, tech-friendly, and knows insurance. His office will impress you with their customer service and make insurance feel easy again. Do it!"
Profile photo of Mick Mouse (Me)

Mick Mouse (Me)

August 16, 2019

1  out of  5
"They definitely do take care of your family."
Profile photo of Michael Bryant

Michael Bryant

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service"
Profile photo of Susan Wright

Susan Wright

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have my homeowner's insurance with Zach. Since I had multiple claims in the past due to defective pipe, no other insurance company would cover my property. Zach was able to get me approved at a great rate! I will be his forever client! I highly recommend Zach and his State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Janice Allen

Janice Allen

June 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Valerie is awesome and very professional I’m so glad to be a State Farm member.If you need a change go ahead give State Farm a try. Like a good neighbor State Farm is there for sure."
Profile photo of HSTGR

HSTGR

March 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Zach is very knowledgeable and helpful. He helped my wife and I save on our insurances and prepare for of financial future. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ellee O

Ellee O

February 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Zach Barnes really knows his stuff. He will help you find exactly what you need. He did for me. Thank you, Zach!"
Profile photo of Carlos Olvera (SERVPRO of High Point)

Carlos Olvera (SERVPRO of High Point)

February 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Zach is an extemely detail oriented and knowledgeable agent. I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs."