Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zach Barnes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Zach Barnes

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Patrica Williams

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Zack Barnes for the great service you offer me for my home and car. Your prices are competitive along with your knowledge of the business makes me say yes to a policy. Christina, one of your office staff, has been extremely helpful and a delight to work with. All of your office staff are nice."

Matt Gibbons

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finally found a hands on Insurance Agent rather than just a call center. Zach is great on communication and responsive. He's looking at both our house and cars for insurance."

Victoria TODD-SMITH

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I made an appointment with one of Zach Barnes' representatives, Christina Van Voorhis, to find out about insurance for my cars and for my rental property. I could not have been more pleased with her assistance. She was professional, thorough and understood my needs perfectly. I can recommend the Zach Barnes State Farm Agency to anyone seeking a great customer experience."

Jamaal “Dr. J” Rahman

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach Barnes is a very knowledgeable agent! He is very accessible for any questions/concerns and makes sure you are properly covered. If you need a great insurance agent, your search ends here"

VC Clinton

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm Zach Barnes is a great insurance company, the staff is always friendly and helpful."

Carol C

September 18, 2021

1  out of  5
"Paid for a year of rental insurance, they dropped me less than a month in a month ago and still haven't issued a refund"

Ben McDonald

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zach and his staff are awesome. They really care about me as a client and want to be sure I'm covered appropriately. It's nice to be able to have a relationship with an agent and know where to go with questions that come up or when things go wrong."

Tumeka Smith

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service very helpful and understanding!"

Mariposa Indomable

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I like it"

christina malachi

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service,Very polite"

James Powers

July 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"helped me understand and save money"

Johnny Dude

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've used State Farm since day one of driving, back then it was Roger Richardson who I still have the pleasure of seeing from time to time. I insure more vehicles than I can drive as well as my home through them. Zach has recently helped me to expand my insurance to better suit my needs and I really appreciate that. Thank you for all you do!"

KB

August 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've known Zach for over 20 years and he is good people. He's an honest guy, tech-friendly, and knows insurance. His office will impress you with their customer service and make insurance feel easy again. Do it!"

Mick Mouse (Me)

August 16, 2019

1  out of  5
"They definitely do take care of your family."

Michael Bryant

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service"

Susan Wright

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have my homeowner's insurance with Zach. Since I had multiple claims in the past due to defective pipe, no other insurance company would cover my property. Zach was able to get me approved at a great rate! I will be his forever client! I highly recommend Zach and his State Farm team!"

Janice Allen

June 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Valerie is awesome and very professional I’m so glad to be a State Farm member.If you need a change go ahead give State Farm a try. Like a good neighbor State Farm is there for sure."

HSTGR

March 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Zach is very knowledgeable and helpful. He helped my wife and I save on our insurances and prepare for of financial future. Highly recommend."

Ellee O

February 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Zach Barnes really knows his stuff. He will help you find exactly what you need. He did for me. Thank you, Zach!"

Carlos Olvera (SERVPRO of High Point)

February 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Zach is an extemely detail oriented and knowledgeable agent. I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs."